My Recent Playlist 2

09/05/2010

I discovered my 1 week old playlist through Billboard.com.
Enjoy!

Katy Perry – E.T.
Her attempt of a futuristic song. I like it.

Maroon 5 – Give Me A Little More
Their 2nd single from the new album.

Rappers’ Delight
Lil Wayne – Right Above It

B.o.b feat. Rivers Cuomo – Magic
B.o.b and Bruno Mars come up with cool tracks

Nelly – Just A Dream

Trey Songz feat. Nicky Minaj – Bottoms Up
my current favorite!

Usher and Jay-Z – Hot Tottie
nice nice nice nice collabo!!!

Dance/Club Songs

The White Tie Affair – You Look Better When I’m Drunk
Sounds like 3OH!3. Nice. Check it out!

Macy Gray – Lately (Cutmore Radio Edit)
Macy’s back with a cool dance track!

VIP – Zayra
I like this remix!

Scissor Sisters – Fire with Fire

Leave a Reply

